About MAPL


2018-2019 MAPL Board of Directors:

President: Gregory Vadnais, Jr., RPL

Vice-President: Christopher Tooman, CPL

Secretary: Gregory Hackworth, RPL

Treasurer: William Jenness, IV, RPL

Membership Chairman: Sara L. Cunningham, J. D.

Immediate Past President: Matthew Maritz, RPL

PresidentRegion II AAPL Director: Steven Rapanos, CPL


2019 Winter Mini-Seminar

The 2019 MAPL Winter Mini Seminar will be held on February 19th at the Radisson Hotel in downtown Lansing. Traditionally, the Winter Mini has been held in Mt. Pleasant at the Comfort Inn preceding the MOGA Membership Meeting which has been replaced in 2019 by State Legislative Education Day on February 20th also in Lansing […]

© 2019 Michigan Association of Landmen | Website Design by Pro Web Marketing