Contact Us

Michigan Association of Professional Landmen
P.O. Box 1429
Traverse City, Michigan 49685
Email: Mapl@michiganlandman.com

PRESIDENT
Luke Miller, RPL
Miller Energy, Inc.
277 South Rose St., Ste 3300
Kalamazoo, MI 49009
Phone: (269) 324-3390
Cell: (269) 352-5960
E-mail: Luke@michiganlandman.com

VICE PRESIDENT
Mathew Maritz, RPL
Maritz Land Company, LLC
P.O. Box 4126
Traverse City, MI 49685
Phone: (231) 943-1113
Cell: (231) 629-2390
Fax: (231) 943-1115
E-mail: Matt@michiganlandman.com

SECRETARY
Gregory J. Vadnais, RPL
Paxton Resources, LLC
123 N. Otsego Avenue
Gaylord, MI 49735
Phone: (989) 732-9400
Cell: (989) 350-3587
E-mail: Greg@michiganlandman.com

TREASURER
Chris Tooman, CPL
Western Land Services
1100 Conrad Industrial Drive
Ludington, MI 49431
Phone: (231) 843-8878 Ext. 2253
Cell: (231) 690-3541
E-mail: Chris@michiganlandman.com

MEMBERSHIP CHAIRMAN
Greg Hackworth
Clayton Energy Company
P.O. Box 301
Jackson, MI 49204
Cell: (269) 501-6469
E-mail: Gregh@michiganlandman.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Steve Rapanos, CPL
Trendwell Energy Corp.
P.O. Box 560
Rockford, MI 49431
Phone/Cell: (989) 413-1474
E-mail: Steve@michiganlandman.com

AAPL REGION II DIRECTOR
Steve Rapanos, CPL
Trendwell Energy Corp.
P.O. Box 560
Rockford, MI 49431
Phone/Cell: (989) 413-1474
E-mail: Steve@michiganlandman.com

 

© 2017 Michigan Association of Landmen | Website Design by Pro Web Marketing