Contact Us

Michigan Association of Professional Landmen
P.O. Box 1429
Traverse City, Michigan 49685
Email: Mapl@michiganlandman.com

PRESIDENT
Gregory J. Vadnais, RPL
Paxton Resources, LLC
123 N. Otsego Avenue
Gaylord, MI 49735
Phone: (989) 732-9400
Cell: (989) 350-3587
E-mail: Greg@michiganlandman.com

VICE PRESIDENT
Chris Tooman, CPL
Western Land Services
1100 Conrad Industrial Drive
Ludington, MI 49431
Phone: (231) 843-8878 Ext. 2253
Cell: (231) 690-3541
E-mail: Chris@michiganlandman.com

SECRETARY
William D. Jenness
Evergreen land Services, LLC
1731 Windsor Pl.
Lansing, MI 48910
Cell: (517) 256-6938
E-mail: Bill@michiganlandman.com

TREASURER
Greg Hackworth
Clayton Energy Company
P.O. Box 301
Jackson, MI 49204
Cell: (269) 501-6469
E-mail: Gregh@michiganlandman.com

MEMBERSHIP CHAIRMAN
Sara L. Cunningham, J.D.
Loomis, Ewert, Parsley, Davis & Gotting, P.C.
124 W. Allegan Street, Suite 700
Lansing, MI 48933
Phone: (517) 853-8671
E-mail: Sara@michiganlandman.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Mathew Maritz, RPL
Savoy Energy, L.P.
920 Hastings St.
Traverse City, MI 49686
Phone: (231) 941-9552
Cell: (231) 629-2390
E-mail: Matt@michiganlandman.com

AAPL REGION II DIRECTOR
Steve Rapanos, CPL
Trendwell Energy Corp.
P.O. Box 560
Rockford, MI 49431
Phone/Cell: (989) 413-1474
E-mail: Steve@michiganlandman.com

 

Join MAPL

2019 Winter Mini-Seminar

The 2019 MAPL Winter Mini Seminar will be held on February 19th at the Radisson Hotel in downtown Lansing. Traditionally, the Winter Mini has been held in Mt. Pleasant at the Comfort Inn preceding the MOGA Membership Meeting which has been replaced in 2019 by State Legislative Education Day on February 20th also in Lansing […]

© 2019 Michigan Association of Landmen | Website Design by Pro Web Marketing